| Name                | City          | County        | <b>Council Role</b> | Region               | New/Reappointment   | <b>Appointment Date</b> |
|---------------------|---------------|---------------|---------------------|----------------------|---------------------|-------------------------|
| Alan Bell           | Bremen        | Haralson      |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Jimmy Bradley       | Cuthbert      | Randolph      |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 3/20/2015               |
| Ernie Brown, Jr.    | Lumpkin       | Stewart       |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 3/20/2015               |
| Paul W. Chappell    | Pine Mountain | Harris        |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 3/20/2015               |
| Steve Davis         | Columbus      | Muscogee      | Chair               | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 3/20/2015               |
| Philip Eidson       | Tallapoosa    | Haralson      |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 5/11/2016               |
| Tony Ellis          | Tallapoosa    | Haralson      |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 5/11/2016               |
| Gardiner W. Garrard | Columbus      | Muscogee      |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Joseph B. Griffith  | Buchanan      | Haralson      |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Tim Grizzard        | Franklin      | Heard         |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 3/20/2015               |
| James Emery, Jr.    | LaGrange      | Troup         |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 5/11/2016               |
| Dallas Jankowski    | Cusseta       | Chattahoochee |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 3/20/2015               |
| James E. Knight     | Whitesburg    | Carroll       |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Harry Lange         | Cataula       | Harris        |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 5/11/2016               |
| Carvel Lewis        | Georgetown    | Quitman       |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 3/20/2015               |
| Aaron McWhorter     | Whitesburg    | Carroll       |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Ken Penuel          | Fort Gaines   | Clay          |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 3/20/2015               |
| Denney Rogers       | Ephesus       | Heard         |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Randy Simpkins      | Carrollton    | Carroll       |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Jimmy Thompson      | Shellman      | Randolph      | Alternate           | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Jim Thornton        | LaGrange      | Troup         |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 3/20/2015               |
| Don A. Watson       | LaGrange      | Troup         | Alternate           | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 5/11/2016               |
| Gloria Weston-Smart | Columbus      | Muscogee      |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 5/11/2016               |
| Matt Windom         | Bowdon        | Carroll       |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 3/20/2015               |
| Robert M. York      | Bowdon        | Carroll       |                     | Middle Chattahoochee | reappointed         | 5/11/2016               |
| Sen. Bill Heath     |               |               | Ex-Officio          | Middle Chattahoochee | continuing to serve | 2009                    |
| Rep. Randy Nix      |               |               | Ex-Officio          | Middle Chattahoochee | new appointment     | 5/11/2016               |

Appointments process has not been completed. Some Council members appointed during original appointments process (2009) are continuing to serve. Council members are appointed for 3-year terms; Ex-Officio members are appointed for 2-year terms.