Name	City	County	New/Reappointment	<b>Appointment Date</b>
W. Lucius Adkins, Jr.	Elmodel	Baker	new appointment	7/1/2014
J. Steve Bailey	Donalsonville	Seminole	reappointment	7/1/2014
Jimmy Champion	Sylvester	Worth	reappointment	10/23/2014
Terry Clark	Moultrie	Colquitt	reappointment	1/30/2015
Casey M. Cox	Camilla	Mitchell	new appointment	7/1/2014
David Dixon	Leesburg	Lee	new appointment	10/23/2014
Vince Falcione	Albany	Dougherty	new appointment	7/1/2014
Hal Haddock	Damascus	Early	reappointment	10/23/2014
Dan W. Hammock, Jr.	Edison	Calhoun	new appointment	1/30/2015
John A. Heath	Dawson	Terrell	reappointment	1/30/2015
Josh Herring	Boston	Thomas	reappointment	5/27/2015
Connie C. Hobbs	Leary	Calhoun	new appointment	7/1/2014
Harold R. Hudgens	Albany	Dougherty	original appointee (Alternate	e); continuing service
Hank Jester	Blakely	Early	new appointment	1/30/2015
Jerry Lee	Cairo	Grady	reappointment	7/1/2014
Chuck Lingle	Albany	Dougherty	reappointment	10/23/2014
Phil Long	Bainbridge	Decatur	new appointment	10/23/2014
J. Elaine Mays	Thomasville	Thomas	new appointment	7/1/2014
George C. McIntosh	Dawson	Terrell	reappointment	7/1/2014
Mike Newberry	Arlington	Early	reappointment	7/1/2014
Calvin D. Perry	Moultrie	Colquitt	new appointment	7/1/2014
Dan E. Ponder, Jr.	Donalsonville	Seminole	new appointment	7/1/2014
Ray Prince		Grady	new appointment	10/23/2014
Jim Quinn	Leesburg	Lee	reappointment	1/30/2015
A. Richard Royal	Camilla	Mitchell	reappointment	1/30/2015
Steve Singletary	Blakely	Early	reappointment	7/1/2014
Jimmy Webb	Leary	Calhoun	reappointment	10/23/2014
William J. Yearta	Sylvester	Worth	reappointment	7/1/2014
Rep. Gerald Greene			reappointment	1/30/2015
Sen. Dean Burke				10/23/2014

Council members are appointed for 3-year terms; Ex-Officio members are appointed for 2-year terms.

Mr. Haddock passed away in early January 2017