Name	City	County	Council Role	Region	New/Reappointment	Appointment Date
Bruce Azevedo	Colbert	Madison		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee		
Braye C. Boardman	Augusta	Richmond		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee		
Jerry Boling	Homer	Banks		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	1/30/2015
John Bradshaw	Clayton	Rabun		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	new appointment	1/30/2015
Richard Brown	Lincolnton	Lincoln		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	new appointment	1/30/2015
Deke Copenhaver	Augusta	Richmond		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee		
Ron C. Cross	Evans	Columbia	Chair	Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	1/30/2015
Mike Eskew	Washington	Wilkes		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016
Dan T. Fowler	Wrens	Jefferson		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016
Patricia T. Goodwin	Evans	Columbia	Alternate	Savannah-Upper Ogeechee		
Patrick D. Goran	Hartwell	Hart	Alternate	Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	1/30/2015
Wade Johnson	Chennault	Lincoln		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	new appointment	1/30/2015
Thomas C. Jordan	Louisville	Jefferson		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	1/30/2015
Scott P. MacGregor	Augusta	Richmond		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016
Chris McCorkle	Warrenton	Warren		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	3/20/2015
Tim McGill	Martinez	Columbia		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016
James H. Newsome	Warrenton	Warren		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee		
Charles G. Newton	Thomson	McDuffie	Vice Chair	Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	1/30/2015
Sue Parr	Augusta	Richmond		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	new appointment	3/20/2015
King Rocker	Millen	Jenkins		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	new appointment	1/30/2015
Stan Sheppard	Sylvania	Screven		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016
Larry S. Walker	Lakemont	Rabun		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	1/30/2015
R. Lee Webster	Waynesboro	Burke	Alternate	Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016
Tom Wiedmeier	Augusta	Richmond		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016
D. Scott Williams	Martinez	Columbia		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	new appointment	3/20/2015
Tenia S. Workman	Hartwell	Hart		Savannah-Upper Ogeechee		
Rep. Tom McCall			Ex-Officio	Savannah-Upper Ogeechee	reappointed	5/11/2016

Appointments process has not been completed. Some Council members appointed during original appointments process (2009) are continuing to serve. Council members are appointed for 3-year terms; Ex-Officio members are appointed for 2-year terms.