Sponsor Member Directory


CLICK HERE FOR A BETTER VIEW!master list.pdf

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Company Name First name Last name e-Mail Phone Website Address Category of Membership
Banks Septic Stephanie Gravitt sgravitt@bankseptic.org 770-889-2708 www.bankseptic.org Install, repair septic sys. Pump, grease, aerobic, etc.
Infiltrator Water Technologies John Ford jford@infiltratorwater.com (404) 433-3403 www.infiltratorwater.com Product Manufacturer
Jones Septic Tank Blake Jones jonesseptictanki@bellsouth.net (229) 224-3159 septic tanks pumped, repaired, or installed
Lely Tank & Waste Solutions Bill Jones bjones@lelytank.com 800-334-2763 www.lelytank.com Design and build Vacuum trucks
GOLD SPONSORS
Company Name First name Last name e-Mail Phone Website Address Category of Membership
Durham & Taylor Supply Bill Durham rdurham@bellsouth.net (770) 889-4256 manufacturer of septic tanks
Ecological Tanks, Inc. - "Aqua Safe & Aqua Aire" Fred Fantom, Jr. aquasafe@bayou.com (318) 644-0397
Eljen Corporation Jim King jking@eljen.com (800) 444-1359 www.eljen.com Passive Treatment System
Nix Tank Company Clay Crocker csc3909@yahoo.com (770) 532-8207 www.nixtank.com Portable Restrooms/Septic pumping & Mfr/Roll-off’s
Pit Stop Terri Wigley terri@pitstop-ga.com (770) 439-2888 www.pitstop-ga.com Portable Restrooms/Restroom Trailers
Plastic Tubing Industries Inc. Chris Peterson chris.petersen@pti-pipe.com (407) 298-5121 www.pti-pipe.com Mfgers corrugated drainage pipe & fittings.
Polylok, Inc. Dewy Conrad dconrad@polylok.com (877) 765-9565 www.Polylok.com Septic Tank Accessory Manufacturer
SILVER SPONSORS
Company Name First name Last name e-Mail Phone Website Address Category of Membership
Advanced Septic Inc. Dart Kendall dart@adseptic.com (770) 966-0998
Amos Well Pump & Septic Tank Service, Inc. Billy Amos joamos@bellsouth.net (770) 887-0414
CMC Supply, Inc. Rad Massey radcmc@bellsouth.net (478) 745-5866
Crumpler Plastic Pipe Houston Crumpler hlcrumpler@cpp-pipe.com 800-334-5071 www.cpp-pipe.com Plastic Pipe 3"-48"
Hilliard Septic Service, Inc David Hilliard hilliardseptic@bellsouth.net 678-410-2122
Johnny on the Spot, Inc. Chuck Shropsire chuck@johnnyonthespotinc.com (770) 382-0770
Orenco Systems, Inc. Kirk Wimber kwimber@orenco.com (541) 459-4449 x 279
Poly Portables, LLC Gordy Hunt ghunt@polyportables.com (800) 241-7951 polyportables.com Portable Sanitation Equipment Sales
Presby Environmental, Inc. David Presby dave.presby@presbyeco.com (663) 837-3826 www.presbyeco.com Onsite Septic System Manufacturer
Structures Unlimited Delma Cowart mercerkimberly@yahoo.com (912) 925-8246
Taylor Septic and Drain Solutions Susan Taylor taylorservicesga@gmail.com 478-744-1775 septic install, pumping, inspections & related svs
Yancey Bros. Co. Greg Dewalt greg_dewalt@yanceybros.com (770) 819-5183 www.yanceybros.com heavy equipment distributor
BRONZE SPONSORS
Company Name First name Last name e-Mail Phone Website Address Category of Membership
A-1 Sanitation Myron Marsh kmarsh2508@aol.com 4787462004 Install, Repair, pump septic tanks and systems
AB Sanchez Septic LLC Gilberto Sanchez absanchezseptic@gmail.com 6784496115 Absanchezseptic.com tank installer and pumper
Absolute Environmental Quinn "Cowboy" Guttery garyjeffers@bellsouth.net 7706522604 aedisposal.com
ACM Contracting Clint Morrow clint.morrow@hotmail.com 6785709596
All About Septic & Plumbing Alisha Bowen allaboutseptic@yahoo.com 7707886909 Www.allaboutseptic.org
Allen's Electrical & Plumbing Barney Allen, Jr. blallen@frontiernet.net (912) 764-9975 www.AllensServices.net Plumbing, Septic, Sewer, Portable Restrooms
AquaPoint William Fenner wfenner@aquapoint.com 2522078999 www.aquapoint.com
Bradshaw Environmental Soil Technology, Inc. Donnie Bradshaw bradshawga@aol.com (912) 826-2573
Bynum Septic Service Shawn Bynum sbynum@bynumplumbing.com (770) 736-8283
Clearstream Wastewater Systems Wayne Peyton wayne@clearstreamsystems.com 409-201-4422 clearstreamsystems.com sales of aerobic wastewater systems
DAD's Septic Tank & Well Pump Service, LLC Don Wolf taraya2009@aol.com 770 692-0202
Delta Environmental Products, Inc. Mike Catanzaro mike.catanzaro@pentairwater.com (225) 665-6162
Delta Plumbing Timmy Irvin timmy@eduplumber.com 770-560-3435
Gravelator Harold Kilgore gsi@windstream.net (706) 693-4119 www.gravelator.com septic installer
Happy Can Ward Orzech wrd7@aol.com (404) 869-4494 happycan.org
J & J Enterprises, Inc. Charles Johnson jjenterprise1008@yahoo.com
JCAL Alvin Hill afterall56@hotmail.com
K.W. Soils, LLC Kyle White kwsoils@windstream.net (706) 206 9047 georgiasoiltesting.com Soil Scientist Soil Classifier
Master Rooter David Allen Morrow service@fixseptic.com
McDaniel Concrete Products Phil McDaniel mcdanielconcreteproducts@gmail.com (770) 867-0450
Paul's Landscaping, Septic and Grading Paul Roberts pllsinc@gmail.com (404) 299-7628
Peach State Truck Centers Larry Towner ltowner@peachstatetrucks.com 770-241-0989 www.peachstatetrucks.net Vacuum, Constr, Rig & Commercial Truck Supplier
Portable Services, Inc. Jan Bentley jbentley@portableservices.net (706) 724-8420 www.portableservices.net Rental & Service of restrooms and trailers
Row Crop Farms, Inc. Larry Trowell trowe600@bellsouth.net (912) 375-5323
Septic Service Pro Clarence Wallace contact@septicservicepro.com (678) 292-8728
Sharp Systems Inc. Elton Sharp esharp@sowega.net (229) 874-7700
SJE Rhombus Tim Callander tim.callander@sjerhombus.com 218-847-1317 www.sjerhombus.com Float Switches / Alarms / Control Panels
Smartwater Solutions Group Chris Keiger, PG chris@smartwatersolutions.net (336) 297-9028
South Georgia Site Construction LLC marc keel sgsc2016@yahoo.com 912-682-8023
Tuf-Tite, Inc. Harry Plander harry@tuf-tite.com 800-382-7009 www.tuf-tite.com Manufacturer / Supplier

Welchel Plumbing Odis Welchel haroldthe1plumber@gmail.com (770) 479-3547
Water Resources Technology J. J. Grimes jjgrimes@wrtllc.com 770-715-7121 www.wrtllc.com Manufacturer/Supplier


Contact us

Address: P.O. Box 2946* LaGrange, GA 30241

Phone: +1 (706) 407-2552

Email: keoxford@asginfo.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software